Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 32 of 32 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"12 Joshua"
[etree]moe. Live at Snow Ridge Ski Area (main stage) on 2005-09-02 - moe.
disc 1 69:17 al. 01 moe.down intro & solo song (5:33.320) # moe. (one set 3:02:35.25) 02 tuning 03 Jazz Wank > 04 Rebubula ^ > 05 Cornflake Girl > 06 Recreational Chemistry disc 2 76:12 01 banter 02 Wind It Up 03 Salt Creek 04 Stairway to Watchtower * 05 The Faker > 06 Moth > 07 The Pit disc 3 42:46 01 Brent Black > 02 Moth ENCORE 03 bass raffle for Hurricane relief golf tournament results 04 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,648 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,272 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1980-11-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Deep Elem Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,056 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Auditorium on 1980-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Easy To Love You, Althea, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,110 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,248 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, Loser, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,935 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,817 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,735 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,773 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,262 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-27 - Grateful Dead
The Race is On, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Rosalie McFall, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Row Jimmy, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Truckin'-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues-> Deal Samson & Delilah-> Cumberland Blues, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,661 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Aladdin Theatre on 2005-10-29 - moe.
Set I: Let the Good Times Roll, Good Trip> She, St. Augustine, Good Times Bad Times> Moth Set II: Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap1, The Pit> Meat2> Shoot First> Kids, Evil Woman> Karma Police> Meat Encore: The Ghost Of Ralph's Mom, The Devil Went Down to Georgia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,346 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Might As Well Shakedown Street, Uncle John's Band, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,519 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Althea, Passenger, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Feel Like A Stranger-> Comes A Time-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,306 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Tommy Danscuk; Steve Barbella
Downloads: 15,261 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,007 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,528 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1984-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,331 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,179 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 67,649 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,891 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Crazy Fingers*, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Help On The Way*-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower* Blues For Allah-> Drums-> King Solomon's Marbles-> Blues For Allah, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1988-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away - E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,949 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,403 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,142 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,297 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 222,167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
moe.

Related mediatypes

etree